Anglok1024x375

Styrelse

Ordförande: Niclas Härenstam, niclas.harenstam@sjk.se

Sekreterare: Mattias Jansson, mattias.jansson@sjk.se

Kassör: Lars-Erik Torstenson, lars-erik.torstenson@sjk.se

Ledamot: Niklas Bygdestam, niklas.bygdestam@sjk.se

Ledamot: Jan Ericson, jan.ericson@sjk.se

Ledamot: Pelle Molin, pelle.molin@sjk.se

Ledamot: Ingemar Eriksson, ingemar.eriksson@sjk.se

Ledamot: Ulf Broman, ulf.broman@sjk.se

Gruppadress: styrelsen@sjk.se 

Bli Medlem

Skicka in en ansökan.

Forum

Svenska Järnvägsklubbens forum är en mötesplats för järnvägsintresserade av alla slag.

Postvagnen

Senaste nytt